The Creative Chakra Salon Bundle

The Creative Chakra Salon Bundle

497.00

Join Live for all of the online workshops:

Root Chakra Workshop: Thursday March 7th, 2019 1pm MST/2pm EST

Sacral Chakra Workshop: Tuesday March 12th 1pm MST/2pm EST

Solar Plexus Workshop: Sunday March 31st 1pm MST/2pm EST

Heart Charka Workshop: Wednesday April 3rd 10am MST/12pm EST

Throat Chakra Workshop: Sunday April 7th 1pm MST/2pm EST

Third Eye Workshop: Wednesday April 10th 10am MST/12pm EST

Crown Chakra Workshop: Sunday April 14th, 2019 1pm MST/2pm EST

or watch the recordings + go at your own pace!

Clear the blockages + free up the energy in each chakra through:

>> A powerful Kundalini mantra meditation

>> Journey with an herbal tea (to assist you in awakening your creativity)

>> Intuitive, soul art painting experiences including:

Connecting with the guidance of archetypes, power animals, mapping the energy of the body, create earth mandalas, discovering the universal, sacred language coming through you and make paintings to channel the messages you recieve from your creative guidance.

You will deepen your trust in your unique creative process, tap into the state of flow and learn to co-create with the creative energy within yourself.

Quantity:
Add To Cart